Seriously though, if the stewards/FIA still give a toss about that “one move and one card width space” rule they brought in then they’d at least be giving Seb Vet a grid penalty or a couple of “penalty points” or whatever bogus system it is called.
Whatever happened to that rule where if you left less than a car width you’d get a pen?
Would be a shame to see Lewis lose the race on a technicality, but Vettel’s move there on Felipe clearly breaks that rule. Reminds me of something Schumi would’ve done.
|—||Alan Jones on what it’s like to win the World Championship|
Holy hell why didn’t anyone tell me these existed?
I am gonna blow so much money on these shirts.